Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 11 Tracks, Released on 2004

Romance and Yasmin by Yasmin LevyRomance and Yasmin by Yasmin Levy
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 11
  • Year: 2004
  • Genre: Ladino
  • Keywords: Sefardi
  • Barcode: 1170-7293372050527

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Noches, Noches, Buenas Noches (Nights, Nights)
  3. De Edad De Kinze Anyos (Since The Age Of 15)
  4. Yo'n La Prizion (Me In Prison)
  5. Ven Kerida, Ven Amada (Come Precious, Come Beloved)
  6. Kondja Mia, Kondja Mia (My Rosebud, My Rosebud)
  7. Muestro Senyor Eloenu (God, Our Lord)
  8. Una Ora En La Ventana (One Hour At The Window)
  9. Madre, Si 'sto Hazina (Mother If I Become Sick)
  10. Me 'stas Mirando (You Are Looking At Me)
  11. Esta Montanya D'enfrente (This Mountain Ahead)
  12. Nani, Nani (Lullaby)


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

Afantastic CD, miles away from the often "Kitsch"- filled sfardi Cd's that are on the market. While the first song gets you into an almost mystical athmosphere, the others are lead mainly by the excellent voice of Yasmin Levy. Very professional, very musical- one feels that her father was one of the leading figures in research of sfardi music!  Bereshit