Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 2 Discs, 16 Tracks, Released on 2003

Layla Gov by VariousLayla Gov by Various

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. On The Start Line
  3. Fall Wind
  4. What Does He Do Her
  5. Just If You Will Come In Five
  6. Little Girl
  7. Face To Face
  8. All Week For You
  9. A Man Inside Himself
  10. The First Love
  11. Taking The Time
  12. Eden
  13. As
  14. The Long And The Sad Days
  15. See Far, See Clear
  16. Song Of After War
  17. Fly Nestling

More Info

Songs from the TV Show


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews