Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 13 Tracks, Released on 2000

Jerusalem the Fair by VariousJerusalem the Fair by Various

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Rejoice and Be Glad
  3. Praise Your God. O Zion!
  4. We Hae Brought Peace to You
  5. Behold How Good
  6. Lift Up Your Heads, Oh Gates
  7. Look Upon the City
  8. Jerusalem Sings
  9. The Lord Will Comfort Zion
  10. The Lord is On My Side
  11. Jerusalem of Gold
  12. He Who Make Peace
  13. Jerusalem the Fair
  14. Song for Zion


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews