Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 17 Tracks, Released on 1999

As a Thousand Years by VariousAs a Thousand Years by Various

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. As a Tthousand Years
  3. Tabernacle
  4. Roi V'simchi
  5. Weep Wall
  6. Sha'alu Shalom/ Worship Songs
  7. The Promised Land
  8. The Shepherd
  9. Heart to Heart
  10. On Holy Ground
  11. Come Let us Go Up
  12. Ufduyei Adonai Yashuvun
  13. Hava Nagila Medley
  14. For the Sake of Zion
  15. The Shofar
  16. Songs for Zion
  17. Pray for the Peace of Jerusalem
  18. It Will Happen

More Info

Israel Celebrates Messiah


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews