يسرائيل ميوزيكموسيقى، أفلام ومولتيميديا من اسرائيل وباللغة العبرية

نحن متاحة أحد إلى الجمعة 8:00 حتي 14:00 GMT: +972-3-5410947
  • سلة المشتروات خاصتك فارغة

جميع الحقوق وبضمنها حقوق الطبع على محتوى موقع يسرائيل ميوزيك، بما فيها تصميم الموقع والنصوص وتصميمات الغرافيكس والخيارات والترتيبات الناتجة عنها، وكذلك تجميع وتنظيم البرمجيات الواقعة في أصل شيفرة المصدر والبرامج (بما فيها الأبليتات) وكافة المواد الأخرى على هذا الموقع؛ جميعها تحت إشرافه وملكية يسرائيل ميوزيك وفروعه أو مزوديهم بالتقنيات والمضامين. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

أي استعمال للمواد الموجودة على الموقع، باستثناء استعمالات البث فقط، بما فيها التحميل والتخزين أو عرض المواد على الجمهور وتغييرها وتوزيعها أو إعادة نشرها دون إذن خطي مسبق من يسرائيل ميوزيك ممنوع بتاتاً.


الطلبيات

هدفنا هو شحن جميع السلع خلال خمسة أيام عمل منذ استلام طلبيتك، مع أننا لا نستطيع ضمان ذلك. الغالبية العظمى من السلع المعروضة على موقع يسرائيل ميوزيك متوفرة في مخازننا. وفي حالة عدم توفر أي سلعة في المخازن فسنقوم ببذل قصارى جهدنا لمعالجة الأمر لنوفر عليك عناء طلبها.

سنبعث لك برسالة على بريدك الإلكتروني للمصادقة على أن طلبيتك قد استلمت وإن تم قبولها أم لا. وبإمكانك الإطلاع على المرحلة التي وصل إليها التعامل مع طلبيتك من خلال حسابك أو بواسطة إرسال سؤال إلى service@israel-music.com لللإستفسار. تأكد من إرفاق رقم المراجعة الخاص بالطلبية إذا كنت تملكه.

السعر وإمكانية توفر السلع التي تظهر على موقع يسرائيل ميوزيك قابلة للتغير في أي وقت.

الشحن إلى خارج إسرائيل قد تترتب عنه تكاليف استيراد محلية وضرائب، وتلك تقع على عاتق المشتري.


إلغاء

نحن ملتزمون برضاك التام. و‘ن كنت غير راض لأي سبب من الأسباب عن المشترى فبإمكانك إعادته إلينا في رزمته الأصلية (غير مفتوح) خلال 30 يوماً وسنرد لك السعر المدفوع كاملاً.

بإمكانك إعادة أي سلعة اشتريتها إذا كانت معطوبة.
ملاحظة هامة: نقبل استرداد السلع المفتوحة فقط في حال تبين أنها معطوبة.

إذا أعدت سلعة بسبب خطأ من طرفنا أو لكونها معطوبة، سنرد إليك نفقات الشحن المترتبة عن إرسال السلعة إليك وكذلك تكاليف إرجاعها إلينا. أما في الحالات الأخرى فستتحمل أنت تلك النفقات.

من أجل إعادة أي سلعة الرجاء أن تتصل بنا بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني على e% وإرفاق رقم المراجعة الخاص بالطلبية. وعندها سيُطلب منك لف الرزمة بشكل آمن وإرسالها إلينا على العنوان التالي: Play Records Ltd. 20 Ya'akov Freiman St. Rishon LeTsiyon, 7535825 ISRAEL.
ننصحك بإرسال الرزمة بواسطة البريد المسجل لتضمن حقوقك.

Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-3-5410947
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

All rights including copyright in the content of these Israel Music web pages including all Web site design, text, graphics, the selection and arrangement thereof, and all software compilations, underlying source code, software (including applets) and all other material on this Web site are owned or controlled by Israel Music and its affiliates, or their content and technology providers. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Any use of materials on this Web site including, but not limited to broadcasting, downloading, storage or playing in public, modification, distribution or republication without the prior written permission of Israel Music is strictly prohibited.


Ordering

The vast majority of titles displayed at the Israel Music Web site are held in stock by us; where they are not in stock we make every effort to display this information before you place your order.

We will send you an email to confirm your order has been received and whether or not it has been accepted. At anytime, you can see the status of your order through your account, or by emailing service@israel-music.com with a request. Be sure to include your order reference number, if you have it.

Price and availability information displayed on the Israel Music web site are subject to change without notice.

Shipments outside Israel and may be subject to local import charges and taxes, which are the responsibility of the purchaser.


Cancellations

We are committed for your full satisfaction. If for any reason you are not pleased with your purchase, you can return it to us in its original condition (unopened), within 30 days, and we will send you a full refund for the price you paid for the item.

You can always return items if they are defective. Please note: we only accept returns of items that have been opened if they are defective.

If you are returning an item because of an error on our part or because it is defective, we will refund the delivery charges incurred in sending the item to you and your costs in returning it to us. Otherwise you will be responsible for those charges.

To return an item, please first contact us by e-mail at service@israel-music.com with your order reference number. You will then be asked to wrap the package securely and send the package to: Play Records Ltd. 20 Ya'akov Freiman St. Rishon LeTsiyon, 7535825 ISRAEL

For your protection, we recommend that you use a recorded-delivery service.