Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 1997

Neshika Ladod by TeapacksNeshika Ladod by Teapacks

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Count To Ten
  3. I Love You Way Too Much
  4. What A World
  5. Why Did You Leave Me
  6. Like A Boat In The Water
  7. And You
  8. When I'm Alone I Am Not Cool
  9. Another Saturday
  10. A Song Of Troubles At The Neighborhood
  11. A Kiss For Uncle
  12. If You Are Around
  13. Just Because


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews