Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 11 Tracks, Released on 1982

Cotton Candy by Shlomo GronichCotton Candy by Shlomo Gronich
Rare - only 1 left!$39.99
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 11
  • Year: 1982
  • Genre: General, Rare
  • Barcode: 2300-72448591

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Delusions
  3. Straw Man - From The Soundtrack Of The Movie
  4. Tough Lady
  5. Now The Two Of Us
  6. Haven't Stopped Yet
  7. Israel
  8. Nueba
  9. Fertilize Me
  10. Specimen
  11. Nowhere
  12. Luna Park


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

One of the best albums ever put recorded in Israel, Cotton Candy is a tour-de-force of an artist in his prime years. Gronich has never been convincing as a composer, pianist or singer. The immaculate production by Matti Caspi is perhaps the best one can expect to hear on an Israeli album. It is not surprizing to find the album being sold for 50 USD in Japan these days. A true classic, holding with it the promise of thousands of enjoyable listening hours. You will never look at Israeli music quite the same way after listening to Cotton Candy. Music Lover
I was privileged to work on translation to English of five of these songs through Hed Arzi in 1982. Schlomo was a total gentleman and very soon now the English version of Nuweibah that he gave me copyright on will be hitting the world's streets. Unquestionably, CLASSIC ROCK in every true sense of the word from a Wizard and a True Star. Keepa yoh eyes an ears open and SHALOM Peter Jonathan Myers