Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 11 Tracks, Released on 1986

The Day of the Bomb by Rami KleinsteinThe Day of the Bomb by Rami Kleinstein

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. ba-Yom Shel ha-Ptsatsah (The Day Of The Bomb)
  3. Esh (Fire)
  4. Zman Gashum (Rain Time)
  5. Shir Midbar (Desert Song)
  6. Svu'ah (Pledge)
  7. At Sharah ba-Radio (Radio Radio)
  8. Sritot (Scars)
  9. Hanichi Li (Let Me Be)
  10. ba-Makom she-Bo Ani 'Omed (Where I Stand)
  11. Orah
  12. Kachah At Ratsit Oti (That's The Way You Wanted Me)


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews