Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 10 Tracks, Released on 2004

The Way of Nash' Didan by Nash DidanThe Way of Nash' Didan by Nash Didan

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Aboriginal Dream
  3. Yearning For Love
  4. Jerusalem Of Gold
  5. Yack Oo Yack
  6. The Lost Continent
  7. The Sun Or The Moon
  8. Fulfillment
  9. The Human Heart Lament
  10. Eastern Forest
  11. Shema Yisrael


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews