Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 10 Tracks, Released on 2004

From the Legend by The Misted MuppetFrom the Legend by The Misted Muppet
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 10
  • Year: 2004
  • Genre: Trance
  • Barcode: 3117-06330079

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. The Mist
  3. Machine Forest
  4. Cat Visions
  5. Midnight Tales
  6. Innocence
  7. Toward The Castle
  8. Mercenaries
  9. Might And Magic
  10. From The Legend
  11. Defender Of The Past

Customer Reviews

I was so amaized when I first heared this album! Its one of the best if not the best itself trance album I heared ever! Firts its frightening you, then its pumping you, and then its just scratchs you with the unique melodys, outstanding! Saylum