Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 11 Tracks, Released on 1990

The Heat You Are Looking for by Lea ShabatThe Heat You Are Looking for by Lea Shabat

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Rak Hachayim
  3. Yareach Bashamayim
  4. Kesem Haya Bilbul
  5. Shir Eress Yashan
  6. Chor Sheata Mechapess
  7. Hergelim
  8. Erev Bikurim
  9. Kmo Even
  10. Seret Milchama
  11. Im Eda Lishmor
  12. Lo Zocheret Eize Choref


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews