Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 13 Tracks, Released on 2004

I'll Never Walk Alone in the Desert by Ken BurgessI'll Never Walk Alone in the Desert by Ken Burgess
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 13
  • Year: 2004
  • Genre: Jewish, Hasidic
  • Barcode: 3159-44440298

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. I'll Never Walk Alone In The Desert
  3. Heart And Soul
  4. Fire
  5. Adon Olam
  6. The Cloud Of Glory
  7. There's A Way
  8. The Prince Of Peace
  9. Good, Right And Reason
  10. The Hero
  11. Tehilim
  12. Ana Bekoach
  13. The King Of The Universe
  14. Instrumentals-Mashiach


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

I love Ken Burgesses music. This last album wass a huge surprise. His arrangements are amazing, original I guess that is one and the same. His soul gets poured out right in front of the listener while listening to his songs. Dudi hertz is a tre wonder. in fact I just picked up his albbum lo lifached. The truth is I bought it because I love his voice and because he is a chabadnik. However if it is possible someone could get back to me through Email to give me Ken Burgesses Email address because I had a great Idea. I would love to see Dudi Hertz sing an album full og Kens songs both Hebrew and English. All right Ken could sing also, his voice is also very expressive. Yochanan Gordon