Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 18 Tracks, Released on 1973

Poogy Tales by KaveretPoogy Tales by Kaveret
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 18
  • Year: 1973
  • Genre: General
  • Keywords: Poogie, Pugie
  • Barcode: 643-7293372143762

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Poogy Tales
  3. The Grocery Store
  4. During The Day And The Night
  5. Self Service
  6. Things Could Be Better
  7. Inspite Of Everything
  8. The Crux Of The Matter
  9. The People In The Closet
  10. We Didn't Know What To Do
  11. Joseph What's Happening
  12. Baruch's Boots
  13. It's Been Nice
  14. Yo Ya
  15. Poogy71
  16. Mathematics
  17. Piano Lesson
  18. Efraims Boots
  19. There Were Nights


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

A friend of mine gave me their cd about 5 years ago. I listened to it a few times and put it away. I picked it up a couple of years later and have not been able to put it down since. I had never come across them before and am still perplexed that I did, but my musical sense are consistently floored, every time I listen to this album. David
I have had their albums for years & now have the CD's. Their music is great to listen to in the car with the windows down & the music cranked up. dan
Ilistened to Poogy many years ago when I visited Israel as a college student. Well, I finally made it back to Israel and bought 3 of their CDs. I am so hooked, I now look forward to my drive to and from work just so I can listen to these CDs!  Betty