Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 7 Tracks, Released on 2004

Jerusalem by The Israeli Andalus OrchestraJerusalem by The Israeli Andalus Orchestra

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Touchia Ichtael (Istihlal)
  3. Chaabi Makam Zidan
  4. Extrait Koudam Ichtael
  5. Makam Zarka
  6. Kassida Aroubi, Maya + Sika Dadjiri
  7. Extrait Hidjaz Lekabir
  8. Insaraff Koudam Itsbihan


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews