Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 9 Tracks, Released on 2003

The Gathering by Infected MushroomThe Gathering by Infected Mushroom
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 9
  • Year: 2003
  • Genre: Electronic, Trance
  • Barcode: 502-7290005991240

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Release Me
  3. The Gathering
  4. Return Of The Shadows
  5. Blue Muppet
  6. Psycho
  7. Montoya RMX
  8. Tommy The Bat
  9. Virtual Voyage
  10. Over Mode


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

Now...Everyone is praising IM the supervisor and Converting vegetarians; but no one remembers this little masterpiece - a musical story...the most homogenic music album Ive listened to up to now. 9 little songs combined to give the feeling you are listening to a symphony by . 4 out of 5 only because I am aware this is _not_ mainstream music fido
Now...Should we call it "The Gathering" or "The Story"? I've never listened to such an album, quite as homogenic and as fluent as this one. And an album quite as valuable as this one...It is the one which offers perhaps the best value for yr money - together with Limp Bizkit's Significant Other. And IM offers not only value, but it offers a trip into goa, a trip into psy trance which one cannot easily forget... Charles Flemming
Infected sounds, very good job guys FreemanGR