Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 13 Tracks, Released on 1982

Great Harvest by Ilan VirtzbergGreat Harvest by Ilan Virtzberg

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Opening
  3. When You Came To Take Her From The Clouds
  4. Jonthan
  5. Ohi Zipora
  6. I Could Do Nothing
  7. Every Breath
  8. I Walk On The Plaine
  9. Another Sex (Kdamshnati Song)
  10. The Hind Monster
  11. Kornelya
  12. A Song
  13. A Good Person Loves Pitya
  14. The Soldiers Have Started The Journey


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews