Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 2002

Idan Raichel's Project by The Idan Raichel's ProjectIdan Raichel's Project by The Idan Raichel's Project
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 12
  • Year: 2002
  • Genre: General, World, Ethnic
  • Barcode: 991-7293627820226

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Greetings For The New Year
  3. Come (Full Version)
  4. If You'll Go
  5. Ayal-Ayale
  6. You Are Beautiful
  7. Brong Faya
  8. Talking Quietly
  9. Sad Roses
  10. Tigest
  11. Mimi's Song
  12. A Time To Live, A Time To Die
  13. Come (Radio Version)


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

This Album has been a great discovery for me as well as his latest album, Out of the Depths, which I also recommend. What could I say? Idan's music seems to be brought from heaven. Sebas