Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 11 Tracks, Released on 1967

The High Windows by The High WindowsThe High Windows by The High Windows
Not Available$22.99
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 11
  • Year: 1967
  • Genre: General
  • Barcode: 1162-7293372494727

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Ykhezkel
  3. Eynech Yechola (You Can't Do)
  4. Hayal Shokolad (Chocolate Soldier)
  5. Ahava Rishona (First Love)
  6. Eyfo Hem Kol Avoteynu (Where Are They)
  7. Kol Hashavua (All Week Long)
  8. Zemer Nuge (Listen)
  9. Buba Zahava (Doll)
  10. Az Ma (So What)
  11. Horoscope
  12. Yalda K'tana (Little Girl)


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

This is an excellent album, taking us back to a different era. In the music style of Peter, Paul & Mary, their melodic harmonies transcend the present and gently land us right in the 1960's, 1970's. R. Shell