Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 1998

Hayehudim by HayehudimHayehudim by Hayehudim
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 12
  • Year: 1998
  • Genre: Rock
  • Barcode: 764-7293372587825

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Sami Hofshi (Sami is free)
  3. Idan Ha'elohim (The age of God)
  4. Od me'at (In a minute)
  5. Intermet
  6. Yachol lhyot (Could be)
  7. Ba'avir ( In the air)
  8. G'neva (A theft)
  9. Ta'azor le (Help me)
  10. Lifamim (Sometimes)
  11. Tipa bayam ( A drop in the sea)
  12. La'uff ( To fly)
  13. They Want to Kill me, I'm in Love


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

Not as polished as the debut album, not as many hits but it is still high quality stuff and probably their most interesting overall. New guitarist Itzik Solam is full of original riffs and solo work and his style makes the music even more dark and edgy. Most songs are pretty good, some are harder some softer and 2 in english. Overall if you like the band get this album. shadowking