Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 2 Discs, 7 Tracks, Released on 2003

Back to the Land of Israel by Gabi BerlinBack to the Land of Israel by Gabi Berlin
Rare - only 1 left!$39.99

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Shirim Misaviv l'Yam haTichon
  3. En K'var Derech Khazara
  4. Valsim
  5. Shirey Eretz Yisrael Hash'keta
  6. Tango
  7. Shirey Nurit Hirsh
  8. Tarnigolim Al Gesher haYarkon


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews