Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 9 Tracks, Released on 2002

Inner World by The Flying BabyInner World by The Flying Baby
Not Available$20.99
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 9
  • Year: 2002
  • Genre: Rock
  • Barcode: 2772-44440197

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Living In A Tribe
  3. Another Toy
  4. Inner World
  5. Indian Friend
  6. Taken Higher
  7. Don't Wanna Leave My Girl
  8. The Sea Is Free
  9. On The Way To San Francisco
  10. Flowers


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

Rock, rock, rock and even more rock! amazing group of three very very talented young musicians. very highly recommended to those of you who dig that 60's-70's old school rock thing. amazing live act as well. Shaul