Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 2002

Riding Towards Life by EvergreenRiding Towards Life by Evergreen
Not Available$20.99

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. The Poor Scholar, Devil's Dream, Saint Ann's Reel
  3. The Little Fairy
  4. Riding Towards Life
  5. Morning Dew, Cooley's Reel, Drowsy Maggie
  6. In Between the Sounds
  7. The Miller's Maggot, Whelan's jig
  8. Pravoto
  9. The Mountain's Song
  10. Tripping Up the Stairs, The Dog's Tail, Sweet Biddy Dally
  11. King of the Fairies, Gene O'Donnell, Over the Ocean
  12. Morning Star, Kelly's Reel, Roscommon Reel
  13. Forgiveness


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews