Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 1996

Pop by EthnixPop by Ethnix
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 12
  • Year: 1996
  • Genre: Dance, General, Pop
  • Barcode: 1830-27814027

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. She Won't Be Back
  3. The Commune
  4. Give Me Dineros
  5. The Old Mohican
  6. Jumbo Jet
  7. Broken Heart
  8. November
  9. 'Til When?
  10. Can't Take It Any More
  11. Mr. Jackie Frankel
  12. Give Me The Beat
  13. Teresa's Love

Customer Reviews

My absolute favorite Ethnix album. Every song is a classic. Upbeat, melodic and a lot of fun. Songs like He Lo Tashuv, Tavi ktzat Dineros will just make you wanna smile and jump around the room. Two other beautiful songs on the album: Lev Shavor and Ad Matai. A must-have. Marc Tannen