Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 11 Tracks, Released on 2002

Home Made World by EstaHome Made World by Esta
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 11
  • Year: 2002
  • Genre: Jazz, Ethnic
  • Barcode: 103-7290008387477

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Tekia, Shevarim, Terua
  3. Black Sheep
  4. Our Hope
  5. Nights in White Satin
  6. Till Dawn
  7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
  8. The Kite
  9. A Word
  10. Armenian Dream
  11. Fatma Morgana
  12. Yearning Lament


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

According to 130 4th graders, and agreed upon by teachers, this band 'rocks'. If 9/10 year olds will really jam and appreciate the multicultural aspect of this phenomenal group, how can you go wrong? Amazing variety of instruments and rhthyms, really makes you 'get up and dance'. Great stuff, and if you have the chance to see them perform live, DO IT! MrsFTeam5