Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 9 Tracks, Released on 1983

La Mujer Que Yo Quiero by David BrozaLa Mujer Que Yo Quiero by David Broza
Not Available$15.99
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 9
  • Year: 1983
  • Genre: General
  • Barcode: 734-7290003299690

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. La Mujer Que Yo Quiero
  3. Mi Nina Se Fue A La Mar
  4. Por Tu Ausencia
  5. Como Tu
  6. Tio Alberto
  7. Ramito De Violetas
  8. Que Va Ser De Ti
  9. Dentro De Tue Alma
  10. L Rumba


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

I had the wonderful opportunity to see David Broza in concert in Israel during his tour for this album when I was just 17 yrs old. 22 years later, I still remember this album, and love it just as much if not more!!!! Liza