Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 13 Tracks, Released on 2000

Free by Dana InternationalFree by Dana International

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Dror Yikra (Traditional Prayer For Freedom)
  3. Free
  4. Love Is All There Is
  5. Language Of Love
  6. La Vita a Bella (Life Is Beautiful)
  7. Tease Me
  8. If You Don't Love Me The Way I Am
  9. This Is The Night
  10. Ani Ohevet (I Love)
  11. Glamorous
  12. Woman In Love (C&N Remix)
  13. Diva '99
  14. Free (C&N Remix)


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews