Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 9 Tracks, Released on 2002

Together by Cantor Yaakov MotzenTogether by Cantor Yaakov Motzen

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Haven Yakir Li
  3. Ad Heina
  4. Hodu La Shem
  5. Avinu Shebashamayim
  6. Lo Amut
  7. Hamavdil
  8. Mi Ha'ish
  9. Habet Mishamayim
  10. Hayom Harat Olam

More Info

A Unique Selection of Duets and Solos


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews