Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 1998

Halulim (Hollowed) by Aviv GeffenHalulim (Hollowed) by Aviv Geffen
  • Type: CD
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 12
  • Year: 1998
  • Genre: Rock
  • Barcode: 201-7293372594229

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. The Next War
  3. Good Morning Iran
  4. Hollowed
  5. Boom Boom
  6. Swallow The Pill
  7. Alisa
  8. Big Dreams
  9. Night
  10. Dying Of Boredom
  11. Get Out Of The Computer
  12. Superstar
  13. Little Room


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews

The one that sold the least is actually one of his best works. With Berry Shakharov, Geffen managed to make truly different music than before and still retained his edge. For some reason this album flopped and Geffen, slowly but surely deteriorated since - something that is noticeable on memento mori and more so on the latest one "with the time". Shadowking