Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 10 Tracks, Released on 1997

Where Did the Butterflies Go by Arik EinsteinWhere Did the Butterflies Go by Arik Einstein

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Ahava Mimabat Rishon
  3. Ach Milat Mafteach
  4. Etzbaot shocolad
  5. Achshav hator Laahava
  6. Haor Bakatze
  7. Shalom chaver
  8. Lean parchu haparparim
  9. Kashe lichtov dmaot
  10. Ze pitom nafal aleha
  11. Bamakom shesham nadamu


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews