Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 10 Tracks, Released on 1990

Slow Down by Arik EinsteinSlow Down by Arik Einstein

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Sa Le'at (Slow Down)
  3. Yeladim Shel Ha-Chaim (Children Of Life)
  4. Ha-Zman Ha-Kafri (The Village Time)
  5. Agadat Deshe (Meddow Ferrytale)
  6. Sichot Diplomatiot (Diplomatic Talks)
  7. Ha-Balada Al Zoomati Ve-Labati (The Balade Of Zoomati & Labati)
  8. Ani Ohev Otach Hayom (I Love You Today)
  9. Ey'nay'im Gdolot (Big Eyes)
  10. Shir Shel Randy Newman (Randy Newman's Song)
  11. Gan Shel Shoshanim (Roses Garden)


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews