Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 1990

At Avigdor's Grass by Arik EinsteinAt Avigdor's Grass by Arik Einstein
Not Available$12.99

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. How Good You Came Home
  3. I See You On The Way To The Gimnasia
  4. Why Should I Take To The Heart
  5. Step Out Of It
  6. Mother Earth
  7. It Will Be
  8. What About Me
  9. Standard Love Song
  10. Its The Same Love
  11. The Village Time
  12. I Love You Today
  13. Drive Slowly


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews