Israel MusicIsraeli & Jewish Music, DVD Movies & Films
  • Sign up
  • Sign in to Your Account
  • Help

Call us Sun-Thu 8am-2pm GMT at: +972-54-4703744
  • Your Shopping Cart is empty

CD, 12 Tracks, Released on 1999

Sahara by AlabinaSahara by Alabina
Not Available$22.99

Track Listing

  1. Disc 1

  2. Lolole (Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood)
  3. Salam, La Paz Al Final
  4. Choukrane
  5. Vengan Vengan
  6. Sevillano
  7. Somos Gitanos
  8. Azima Leyla
  9. Loli Lolita_Rikdi
  10. Habibi De Mis Amores (Habibi Ya Nour El Ein)
  11. Me Encuento En Tu Desierto_Sahara
  12. Santa Maria
  13. Ya Mama, Tu M'as Tant Donne


People who bought this item also bought:

Customer Reviews